Facebook Reviews & Testimonials

Wreck-A-Mended
5.0
powered by Facebook
Clover Swale
Clover Swale
2019-05-14T15:48:23+0000
Absolutely fantastic service, cannot thank you enough for your brilliant work on my car.
Kayleigh Wills
Kayleigh Wills
2019-05-08T13:16:31+0000
absolutely amazing service. kept me up to date with timescales. didn't disappoint when the car was returned. cant even tell I was in an accident. any body work needed, then I definitely recommend these guys 👍👍read more
Barbara Towler
Barbara Towler
2019-04-18T16:02:48+0000
brilliant service first class sorted me a curtisty car very polite guys gave a price and time scale and kept to schedule thank you so much Barbararead more
Amanda Riggall
Amanda Riggall
2019-03-05T12:24:46+0000
Shaun and his team did an awesome job on Bagheera, my Black Audi TT! I highly recommend Wreck-A-Mended and give them a 5 star rating - their quality of work and skill was superb - thank you guys - fantastic job!read more
Tanya Krofchak
Tanya Krofchak
2019-01-15T14:59:26+0000
Great service! Super happy with my alloy refurb! The lads are great and very helpful 😊 xx
Ann-Stuart Rose-Metcalf
Ann-Stuart Rose-Metcalf
2019-01-13T21:52:40+0000
I would recommend these guys to anyone they did a great job on my car.It took two days to get done,but in the end it was two day worth been with out a car .If anyone has a dent or body painting that needs to be done give theses guys a ring.l will go back to them.Thanks guys for a great job on my car .read more
Pete Tiffney
Pete Tiffney
2019-01-12T08:59:20+0000
Great professional team who go the extra mile can't 'Wreck Amend' highly enough - whenever I might need a bodyshop these guys top the list without question. Keep it up guys!!😀read more
Paul May
Paul May
2018-12-13T14:44:59+0000
took my van in to these guys with a nasty awkward dent in edge of door and have to say what an awesome job they did cannot even notice it was there paint works brilliant and price was very fair for the work done cheers lads top marks.read more
Chelsea Smith
Chelsea Smith
2018-11-21T16:58:49+0000
Absolutely brilliant! My car was a right mess, amazing customer service & my car is basically brand new for a great price! Will always use these guys, thank you! Xread more
Zoe Lewis
Zoe Lewis
2018-11-16T11:31:07+0000
After running into an old car that was built like a tank my poor little fiesta was a mess. These guys were recommended to me by rays and they’ve done an amazing job , no one would ever know ,looks like new and they repaired a couple of scratches while it was in too ,thanks lads and excellent customer service too ,highly wreck-a-mended.read more
Hannah Jones
Hannah Jones
2018-11-02T16:34:22+0000
From first contact to finished job can’t fault the service , professional and great guys, very knowledgeable about their trade, very reasonable on prices and honest about work due . From the first message on Facebook which was late at night too to collecting my car with my alloy repaired . Can’t fault them , looks great and you would never know! Would highly recommend!read more
Jodie Wood
Jodie Wood
2018-08-17T15:06:29+0000
Highly recommend wreck-a-mended! Fab service from Shaun. Very professional and efficient. Car looks like brand new again. Thankyou!read more
Kelv Grant
Kelv Grant
2018-07-31T11:48:08+0000
Need any repairs on your paint work then I totally recommend these guys. Not only did they do a fab job repairing some paint damage but it was cheaper than all competitors too not to mention the staff are friendly and helpful 🙂read more
Jon Cox
Jon Cox
2018-07-27T19:22:59+0000
Highly recommend Wreck-A-Mended after repairing my car following a rear collision. The service from Shaun and Wayne was great throughout, and the job was completed to a high standard. Will not hesitate to return for any future work. Thanks�read more
Michael Tiny Rose
Michael Tiny Rose
2018-07-22T19:05:33+0000
Shaun couldn’t do enough after a hit and run driver damaged my new car , bumper was a massive price but Shaun is a genius with repairing and has done a fantastic job at a stunning price (plus breakfast) cheers budread more
Emily Newson
Emily Newson
2018-07-12T17:13:01+0000
Wow cannot thank Shaun and Wayne enough for making my car look like brand new!! Even went the extra mile to get it recalibrated and cleaned up so it looks sparkling. Cannot recommend them enough for all the hard work they’ve done and so surprised at how quick the job was done. Thanks so much guys, will definitely use again!! ��read more
Lincoln Mcknuckles
Lincoln Mcknuckles
2018-06-13T12:03:13+0000
Best in the area. I've unfortunately had my car scratched a couple of times.. Shaun & Wayne always do a brilliant job. Also refurbed my alloys and sprayed to exact specifications. Perfectionists & best in the area!!read more
Jonathan Drayton
Jonathan Drayton
2018-06-13T11:41:18+0000
Thanks alot mate for refurbishing my mini wheels ready to send car back to company, and for getting them done in short space of time. Like new wheels! ��read more
Rebecca Oxborough
Rebecca Oxborough
2018-05-24T20:02:36+0000
Shaun’s done an amazing job on my car - it was badly damaged - now you’d never know. Looks great. I’d Highly recommend. Thanks Shaun & Wayne �read more
Abbey Lee-Johnson
Abbey Lee-Johnson
2018-04-13T16:04:37+0000
My car had an alloy refurbishment and I couldn’t be happier it looks perfect!, really good work will definitely come back if I need anything again!read more
Phil Robinson
Phil Robinson
2018-03-23T16:16:26+0000
Top job and excellent service, highly reccomended Shaun and his team
Ken Weller
Ken Weller
2018-02-17T13:36:39+0000
Had car in for wheel refurb, what can I say.......they’re like new!! Great Job Shaun, Will be back soon with the other half’s car for the same traetment. Thank Youread more
James Doran
James Doran
2017-12-17T16:35:36+0000
Just had my E46 M3 in with Shaun for the correction of some minor corrosion on the arches and some other imperfections sorting out. Right from the start he put me at ease, the car is my pride and joy (as well as being an investment for the future) but Shaun reassured me that the car would be perfect when completed. He wasn’t kidding either, the car is now immaculate and looks “Factory Fresh” the level of work carried out is that good! Going the extra mile to keep customers happy is what sets apart an average establishment from a truly great one and I’m pleased to say Wreck-A-Mended is definitely the latter. When I explained to Shaun that I wanted to document the work done to include in the cars history file he couldn’t have been more helpful. He took various pictures and kept me informed throughout the process creating a portfolio of the work carried out including descriptions. This will enable me to show any potential buyer in the future that the corrective work has been carried out professionally and dealt with a known problem area on these cars. I can’t thank Shaun enough for the work he has carried out on my car, I’m delighted with the results. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Wreck-A-Mended to anyone that needs body and or paintwork doing on their vehicles. After seeing the quality of his work I certainly won’t be taking any car of mine anywhere else! Cheers Shaun!read more
Martin Bacon
Martin Bacon
2017-12-08T16:30:49+0000
Very happy with the work on my alloy looks like new thanks shaun
Natalie Oxley
Natalie Oxley
2017-11-28T21:16:00+0000
Brilliant job thanks Shaun, sorted out everything with my insurance company for me. Car is good as New �
Next Reviews

Google Reviews & Testimonials

REQUEST_DENIED: This IP, site or mobile application is not authorized to use this API key. Request received from IP address 185.61.153.77, with referer: https://maps.googleapis.com/maps/api/place/details/json?placeid=ChIJJ8IPg0WbeEgRyqwHqxDd6nk&key=AIzaSyB8QSgnKCV2qUqTRd86qzv0GAerHdCyJ9I

Good or Bad. We’d Love To Hear From You!…

Please Consider Leaving Us A Review

Wreckamended Car Body Repairs Grimsby Customer Reviews

Wreckamended Car Body Repairs Grimsby Customer Reviews & Testimonials – Although Wreckamended have a highly professional team with 18+ years experience, it doesn’t mean we get it right every time, not to say for a moment that we don’t try!

Customers are key to the survival and prosperity of any business.  We believe you have played a significant role in our successes so far.

Whether you are a returning customer, or a brand new one finding our business for the first time, your views are and always will be immeasurably important to us. Through your custom, support and honest feedback our business will continue to grow and evolve. Wreckamended’s Reviews & Testimonials are handled by Facebook & Google.

Please take a moment to tell us about your experience by leaving us a review.


Car Body Repairs Grimsby Customer Reviews - Facebook Reviews

Car Body Repairs Grimsby - Google Reviews